Board of Directors

Board Members - See the GACC Training document outlining the recent new member orientation conducted by Gwen Springmeyer. Thank you Gwen! This document will give you an idea of the structure and goals of the GACC and general duties of board members and officers. 

Your 2024 GACC Board and Officers are (downloadable roster here)

  OFFICERS  * = Prior GACC Chair 
Joseph Murphy DianneLeonard  Steve Miller
2024 GACC Chair Joseph "Jurphy" Murphy 2024 Chair Elect (2025 Chair) Dianne Leonard* 2024 Secretary Steve Miller
Ryan Kendrick Merrilee Morgan  
2024 GACC Treasurer Ryan Kendrick 2024 Past Chair Merrilee Morgan*  
Ayden Richards Blake McClary Carlton DeTar
Board Member Ayden Richards   Board Member Blake McClary Board Member Carleton De Tar
Daniel Sowards Dave Alderman David Berg
Board Member Daniel Sowards Board Member Dave Alderman* Board Member David Berg
David Osterczy Gwen Springmeyer Hannah Regan
Board Member David "Oz" Osterczy Board Member Gwen Springmeyer* Board Member Hannah Regan
Hilary Jacobs Jenn Beck Jill Van Langeveld
Board Member Hilary Jacobs Board Member Jenn Beck Board Member Jill Van Langeveld*
Jim Jenkin Lori Galindo Michael Hughes
Board Member Jim Jenkin* Board Member Lori Galindo Board Member Michael Hughes*
Robyn Christensen Sam Pannunzio Tom Brooks
Board Member Robyn Christiansen Board Member Sam Pannunzio Board Member Tom Brooks
Phil Carroll   Jessica Dalrymple 
Board Member Phil Carroll* Board Member Kathryn Wright Board Member Jessica Dalrymple
Board Member Peg Alderman Board Member Jackson Nichols Board Member Mary Grayzel
   gene fitzgerald  
Board Member Amy Merritt-Smith Board Member Gene Fitzgerald